Featured Image

Meeting Calendar

All Board Meetings are held in the Board Room at the Frank D'Addario Administration Building (District Office), 290 Norwood Avenue, Port Jefferson Station, N.Y. 11776.

Please note: Schedules are subject to change at any time.

Board Workshops

Thursday, July 2, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021

Board Meetings

Thursday, July 2, 2020 (Organizational Meeting & Regular Meeting)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Monday, February 1, 2021
Monday, March 1, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021 (Budget Hearing & Regular Meeting)
Monday, June 7, 2021