District News‎ > ‎

Suffolk Zone Student Leadership Award Winners

posted Dec 23, 2016, 5:31 AM by Al Pisano   [ updated Dec 23, 2016, 5:32 AM ]
Comsewogue High School student-athletes Lauren Ehrhard and William Grosse were honored by the NYS AHPERD Suffolk Zone Chapter as Suffolk Zone Student Leadership award winners at a ceremony on December 7th.  The seniors were selected based on their leadership qualities in physical education and their strong academic resume.  The Comsewogue School District would like to congratulate Lauren and William.