Administration

Dr. Jennifer Quinn
Jennifer J. Quinn, Ed.D.

Superintendent of Schools
jquinn@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8105

Business
Susan M. Casali
Associate Superintendent
scasali@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8116

Dr. Jennifer Polychronakos
Jennifer Polychronakos, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
jpolychronakos@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8200

Staff & Student Services
Joseph Coniglione

Assistant Superintendent for Staff & Student Services
jconiglione@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8110

Human Resources
Michelle Lautato
Assistant to the Superintendent for Human Resources
mlautato@comseowgue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8113

Pupil Personnel Services
Robert M. Pearl
District Administrator for Pupil Personnel Services
rpearl@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8127

Pupil Personnel Services
Micheala L. Finlay, Ed.D.
Assistant Director of Pupil Personnel Services
mfinlay@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8127

Instructional Technology
Don Heberer
District Administrator for Instructional Technology
dheberer@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8104


Matteo DeVincenzo
Director of Athletics, Health & Physical Education
mdevinczneo@comsewogue.k12.ny.us
631-474-8196