Featured Image

Meeting Calendar

All Board Meetings are held in the Board Room at the Frank D'Addario Administration Building (District Office), 290 Norwood Avenue, Port Jefferson Station, N.Y. 11776. Meetings are also available to watch via livestream on the Comsewogue School District YouTube Channel.

Please note: Schedules are subject to change at any time.

Board Workshops

Board of Education Workshops are held prior to a Board of Education Meeting to discuss items that will be voted upon at the Board Meeting. Presentations can be part of the workshop. Board Workshops are open to the public and there is opportunity for public comments.

  • Monday, July 12, 2021

  • Thursday, August 26, 2021

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021

  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022

  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022

  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022

  • Wednesday, March 30, 2022

  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022

  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 

Board Meetings

Board of Education Meetings take place once a month. Items on the board agenda are voted upon by the Board of Education. Student Representation takes place at the meeting and students are recognized for outstanding service to the community. The Meeting is also open to the public and comments are accepted.

  • Monday, July 12, 2021 (Organizational Meeting & Regular Meeting)     

  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021

  • Monday, October 4, 2021

  • Monday, November 1, 2021

  • Monday, December 13, 2021

  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022

  • Monday, February 7, 2022

  • Monday, March 7, 2022

  • Monday, April 4, 2022

  • Thursday, May 5, 2021 (Budget Hearing & Regular Meeting)

  • Monday, June 6, 2022