Featured Image

Meeting Calendar

All Board Meetings are held in the Board Room at the Frank D'Addario Administration Building (District Office), 290 Norwood Avenue, Port Jefferson Station, N.Y. 11776.

Please note: Schedules are subject to change at any time.

Board Workshops

Board of Education Workshops are held prior to a Board of Education Meeting to discuss items that will be voted upon at the Board Meeting. Presentations can be part of the workshop. Board Workshops are open to the public and there is opportunity for public comments.

  • Thursday, July 2, 2020

  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020

  • Thursday, October 29, 2020

  • Thursday, December 10, 2020

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021

  • Thursday, February 4, 2021

  • Thursday, February 25, 2021

  • Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • Thursday, May 6, 2021

  • Thursday, June 3, 2021

Board Meetings

Board of Education Meetings take place once a month. Items on the board agenda are voted upon by the Board of Education. Student Representation takes place at the meeting and students are recognized for outstanding service to the community. The Meeting is also open to the public and comments are accepted.

  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 (Organizational Meeting & Regular Meeting)

  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020

  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020

  • Monday, October 5, 2020

  • Monday, November 2, 2020

  • Monday, December 14, 2020

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021

  • Monday, February 8, 2021

  • Monday, March 1, 2021

  • Thursday, April 8, 2021

  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 (Budget Hearing & Regular Meeting)

  • Monday, June 7, 2021